top of page



Congratulations to the Harlan County Chamber of Commerce Annual Gala Award Winners!  


There were ten categories including Business of the Year, Community Appreciation Award, Harlan Countian of the Year and Non-Profit of the Year. 

The Chamber received over 200 nominations for these awards from our community. 

Our winners include:

  • Harlan Countian of the Year:  Joyce Cheng

  • Business of the Year:  AirEvac Lifeteam

  • Community Development:  Harlan County Community Action Agency

  • Excellence in Customer Service:  Erica Farmer-Miller, SKCTC

  • Healthcare Provider of the Year:  Julie Jackson, APRN

  • New Business of the Year:  Frost Tech Services
  • Nonprofit of the Year:  With Love From Harlan

  • Lawson-Hoskins Dedication Award:  Brandon Pennington

  • President's Award:  The Harlan County Coal Miner

  • Volunteer of the Year:  Ron Frazier

A Huge Thank You to Our Sponsors!

Presenting Sponsor
Media Sponsor
Media Sponsor
Media Sponsor
Gold Sponsor
Gold Sponsor
Gold Sponsor
Silver Sponsor
bottom of page