top of page




Congratulations to the Harlan County Chamber of Commerce Annual Gala Award Winners!  

There were ten categories including Business of the Year, Community Appreciation Award, Harlan Countian of the Year and Non-Profit of the Year. 

The Chamber received nearly 300 nominations for these awards from our community. 

Our winners include:


  • Business of the Year:  JRL Coal

  • Community Appreciation Award:  Joyce Cheng and Panda Garden

  • Community Development Award:  Carpenters for Christ

  • Excellence in Customer Service Award:  April Collins and Sassy TRASH

  • Harlan Countian of the Year:  Dr. Bruce Ayers

  • Healthcare Provider of the Year:  Dr. Rachel Eubank

  • New Business of the Year:  Donnell's Tri-City Pharmacy 

  • Non-profit of the Year:  Harlan Honor Guard

  • Volunteer of the Year:  Liz Harris Couch

A Huge Thank You to Our Sponsors!

Presenting Sponsor
Media Sponsor
Media Sponsor
Media Sponsor
Gold Sponsor
Silver Sponsor
Silver Sponsor
Silver Sponsor
Silver Sponsor
Dream Furniture
Harlan Countian of the Year
Business of the Year
Community Development Award
Customer Service Award
Healthcare Provider of the Year
New Business of the Year
Non-Profit of the Year
Volunteer of the Year
President's Award
bottom of page